Well, hey! A new station has it’s glitc

May 13, 2015 at 8:23 am | Posted in Christian Women | Leave a comment

Well, hey! A new station has it’s glitches! So, listen to Kathy Boyd Fellure a little after 9:30 am PST- 12:30 pm Eastern and then, a repeat show right after. On http://www.pureworshipradio.com
God bless your day!

Tomorrow on Bible Chicks, Hosted by Caro

May 12, 2015 at 5:35 pm | Posted in Christian Women | Leave a comment

Tomorrow on Bible Chicks, Hosted by Carole Brewer: Carole’s special guest is children’s author, novelist, and TV Host, Kathy Boyd Fellure. Join them Wednesday at 9 AM Pacific/Noon EST on http://www.PureWorshipRadio.com You can read Kathy’s bio at http://www.biblechicks.com http://ow.ly/MSyfj http://ow.ly/i/aMYcm

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.